Smart luxury holiday

Smart luxury holiday

Winter spirit between the mountain and the jungle

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Ju and Me Garden Lodge - Ferienhaus in Rauris
100 m2 living space
Up to
5 people
In the middle of the ski area
38_edited.jpg

fresh. different.stylish.
vacation IN THE GARDEN LODGE


 

New holiday home in Rauris, in the middle of the Alps and right next to the ski area

Welcome to the new holiday home - in the middle of the ski area: A hideaway in the middle of one of the most beautiful regions of Austria, with a private garden oasis including a sauna house and sun terrace, between the Pinzgau mountains, ski slopes and the Rauris jungle ...  Yes, you read that right! A holiday home in "jungle style" for families, couples and friends. Home base for active people, nature lovers, adventurers or those looking for peace and quiet. That is "Ju and Me" in Rauris - in the heart of the Hohe Tauern National Park in Salzburg's Pinzgau - the most ingenious starting point for a holiday in the mountains and in the middle of the family-friendly ski area.

Nicole & Bernd (Ju) Rathgeb

please enter

Generous is an understatement! Pure privacy on over 100 m2

In the newly designed holiday home with 100 m2 there is space for everyone.

2 bedrooms in a cool style, open kitchen-living room with all the extras and Nespresso machine, luxurious bathroom with washing machine, sun terrace with a view of the Pinzgau mountains and the ski slope. Highlight: 400 m2 private garden with outdoor sauna, solar shower, barbecue area and covered gazebo for wonderful summer and winter days.

 

Tip: You can go straight to the holiday home on skis or toboggan!

 

GARDEN, barbecue, sauna 

So many favorite places indoor and outdoor, in summer as in winter!

Chill, relax and have a great holiday season! An aperitif in the hammock with a view of the Rauris mountains and ski slopes, the barbecue with family or friends and to relax in the  Outdoor sauna ... The garden of our holiday home can be used exclusively and privately for our guests - a real outdoor paradise in summer and winter.

Just for you!

last minute special
- 10% discount

VALID: UP TO AND INCLUSIVE
22 JANUARY 22 / FOR WEEKLY BOOKING
HĂŒtte im Wald
# INSIDER TIPS
"TIME FOR THE JUNGLE"!
SNOWSHOE HIKES OR SKI TOURS IN THE RAURISER URWALD - REAL JUNGLE FEELING IN CENTURY OLD FALL FORESTS. MYSTICAL!
TIP: GUIDED SNOWSHOE HIKE WITH A NATIONAL PARK RANGER.

#impressions

Smart luxury holiday

Smart luxury holiday

Winterspirit zwischen Berg und Urwald

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
Ju and Me Garden Lodge - Ferienhaus in Rauris
100 m2 Wohnfläche
Bis zu
5 Personen
Mitten im Skigebiet
38_edited.jpg

frisch.anders.stylisch.
urlaub IN DER GARDEN LODGE


 

Neues Feriendomizil in Rauris, mitten in den österreichischen Alpen und direkt am Skigebiet

Willkommen im neuen Ferienhaus - mitten im Skigebiet: Ein Hideaway mitten in einer der schönsten Regionen Österreichs, mit privater Garten-Oase inklusive Sauna-Haus und Sonnen-Terrasse, zwischen den Pinzgauer Bergen, Skipisten und dem Rauriser Urwald...  Ja, richtig gelesen! Ein Ferienhaus im "Jungle-Style" für Familien, Paare und Freunde. Homebase für Aktive, Naturliebhaber, Abenteurer oder Ruhesuchende. Das ist "Ju and Me" in Rauris - im Herzen des Nationalparks Hohe Tauern im Salzburger Pinzgau - der genialste Ausgangsort für einen Urlaub in den Bergen und mitten im familienfreundlichen Skigebiet.

Nicole & Bernd (Ju) Rathgeb

bitte eintreten

Grosszügig ist untertrieben! Privatsphäre pur auf über 100 m2

Im neu designten Urlaubszuhause mit 100 m2 ist Platz für 5 Gäste mit Baby.

2 Schlafzimmer im coolen Style, offene Wohnküche mit allen Extras und Nespresso-Maschine, luxuriöses Badezimmer mit Waschmaschine, Sonnen-Terrasse mit Blick auf die Pinzgauer Berge und die Skipiste. Highlight: 400 m2 privater Garten mit Outdoor-Sauna, Solardusche, Grillplatz und überdachter Wein-Gartenlaube für herrliche Sommer- und Wintertage.

 

Tipp: Mit den Skiern oder der Rodel geht's direkt zum Ferienhaus!

 

GARTEN, Grillen, Saunieren 

So viele Lieblingsplätze indoor wie outdoor, im Sommer wie im Winter!

Chillt, relaxt und verbringt eine großartige Ferienzeit! Ein Apero in der Hängematte mit Ausblick auf die Rauriser Berge und Skipisten, die Grillparty mit der Familie oder Freunden und zur Erholung in die  Outdoor-Sauna... Der Garten unseres Ferienhauses ist für unsere Gäste exklusiv und privat nutzbar - ein echtes Outdoor-Paradies im Sommer wie im Winter. Just for you!

last minute special
- 10 % Rabatt

GÜLTIG: BIS EINSCHLIESSLICH
22. JÄNNER 22 / 3 NÄCHTE MINDESTAUFENTHALT
HĂĽtte im Wald
#INSIDER-TIPPS
„ZEIT FÜR DEN DSCHUNGEL“!
SCHNEESCHUHWANDERUNGEN ODER SKITOUREN IM RAURISER URWALD - ECHTES DSCHUNGELFEELING IN JAHRHUNDERTE ALTEN STURZWÄLDERN. MYSTISCH!
TIPP: GEFÜHRTE SCHNEESCHUHWANDERUNG MIT EINEM NATIONALPARK-RANGER.

#impressionen